UNSER TEAM



Kevin Jost

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07232 3009-61
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

k.jost@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Saskia Rückriem

Stv. Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 07232 3009-57
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

s.rueckriem@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Maike Bischoff

Kämmerei

Telefon: 07232 3009-50
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

m.bischoff@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Wolfgang Karst

Lohn- und Gehaltsstelle

Telefon: 07232 3009-59
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

w.karst@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


Petra Karst

Rechnungsamt  

Telefon: 07232 3009-52
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

p.karst@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


Christine Burkhardt

Rechnungsamt  

Telefon: 07232 3009-51
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

c.burkhardt@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


Cornelia Wiesner

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-63
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

c.wiesner@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


Janine Barocke-Kassay

Rechnungsamt, Steueramt 

Telefon: 07232 3009-62
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

j.barocke-kassay@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


Sandra Hausmann

Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-54
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

s.hausmann@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


Jennifer Kellermann

Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-81
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

j.kellermann@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de


NN

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-58
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

kasse@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de 


Anita Schäfer

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-64
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

a.schaefer@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de



Manuela Philipp

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-53
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

m.philipp@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

 


Alexandra Ackermann

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-56
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

a.ackermann@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

 

 


Chantal Dittler

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-82
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

c.dittler@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de